COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY
Mr. Paresh Nath Sharma	Chairman
Mr. Deepak Sabharwal	Member
Mrs. Madhu Vij	Member
Mr. Maneesh Mansingka	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

CATEGORY	CATEGORY
Mr. Deepak Sabharwal	Chairman
Mr. Paresh Nath Sharma	Member
Ms. Kalliopi Tsiagka	Member
Mr. Maneesh Mansingka	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP AND SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY
Mr. Deepak Sabharwal	Chairman
Mr. Paresh Nath Sharma	Member
Mr. Rajeev Bajaj	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY
Mr. Paresh Nath Sharma	Chairman
Mr. Rajeev Bajaj	Member
Mr. Deepak Sabharwal	Member

ESOP COMMITTEE

CATEGORY	CATEGORY
Mr. Paresh Nath Sharma	Chairman
Mr. Deepak Sabharwal	Member
Ms. Kalliopi Tsiagka	Member
Mr. Maneesh Mansingka	Member