COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY
Mr. Sunil Duggal	Chairman
Mr. Deepak Sabharwal	Member
Mrs. Madhu Vij	Member
Mr. Maneesh Mansingka	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY
Mr. Deepak Sabharwal	Chairman
Ms. Kalliopi Tsiagka	Member
Mr. Rajesh Relan	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP AND SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY
Mr. Deepak Sabharwal	Chairman
Mr. Rakesh Khanna	Member
Mr. Sunil Duggal	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY
Mr. Deepak Sabharwal	Chairman
Mrs. Madhu Vij	Member
Mr. Rakesh Khanna	Member